Skip to content

hello world

June 24, 2008

I am whoever you think I am, but I may not be what you think I am.

I have been called many names; but today, and in this guise, I am the Libertine. I can be whomever you want me to be.

I live in a world of mental dissolution. I belong among the faithless.

I roam in and out of forbidden crevices, crossing lines of respectability. To hell with respectability.

You may like me, or you may not. I swing unapologetically like a well-wound pendulum.

I may see things from your side, but I may refuse to acknowledge them. You may choose to refuse me entry into your thoughts. Do not let me insinuate myself.

At the same time, you may come to love my thoughts, and perhaps think you love me.

All the same, welcome to my world and to scandalous possibilities

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

