Skip to content

New Life, New Move, New Job, New Year

January 6, 2015

The past quarter have been a series of letting go (more like tying up loose ends) of old stuff that kept annoying, and preparing myself for exciting new projects to come. I have been moving around quite a bit, but am happy to finally have my own place in the big city of KL (though I am ambivalent about returning to a big city and its high density population after enjoying the idyllic life of a small town). I am also starting out a faculty role in an intensive teaching university, and will have to begin applying for research grants, help in curriculum development and supervise research students. On top of that, I have decided it is time to start a teaching portfolio section, now that I am teaching a lot more! Will be back with more updates.

Here to a bigger and better 2015.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

